Tube
 
Quality Management
Society's actions are reflected in the product quality. This is what we care most without any compromise. Our highly sophisticated quality management guarantees constant superior quality of the products.
 
Supplier
The quality management system is operated before the first material is delivered to the plant. The material requirements are exactly specified in line with the norms and provisions applicable in the production practice. Such requirements are met in Europe by a few suppliers specialized in material production, such as aluminum. Due to our constant relations with these suppliers we can permanently ensure the profile of the special material, as well as its specific formula.
 
Documentation
The documentation process starts as soon as the material in delivered to the company. The Melt Flow index, the material density and humidity level of the plastic material are verified. O great focus is placed on the verification of the appropriate product transportation, whereas the features of the aluminum surfaces are examined. Lamination gas is introduced in the pipe together with the plastic material. After cooling, the examination is carried out in a airtight room in order to detect the smallest non-conformities in terms of tightness. The special photo cameras check the exterior surfaces for any deficiencies and defects. The production examination continues with the interior and exterior diameter and the wall thickness.

Laboratory
The uniform joining of the tube layers and the features of the plastic material are verified in the lab.
 
Test cycles
The verification cycles included in our production are superior to the required interval regulation. Controls are carried out 25 times more often.

Significant know-how in relation to the new products
The large number of conducted measurements has a positive effect on the statistic evaluation. These evaluations are of much help during the development process of new products, as they prevent costly experiences due to failure and help reach a safe result more promptly.
 
Innovation and progress
This is just the beginning in terms of the expectations targeting multi-layer tubes. In addition to the standard program, we are permanently seeking new solutions for the installation market. However, there are also other application areas that are becoming increasingly more interesting. The technical evolution of the new plastic materials generates some features of the tubes that one could not even imagine in the past.

Similar to the previous experiments involving PE-RT tubes, we already have a very close relationship with plastic material producers, having assumed an intermediary role. Thus, this will allow the definition of new capacity limits and an essential improvement in the handling method.
 
Our vision
We don’t believe production efficiency means observing some minimum requirements in an area as wide as possible. For us, efficiency relates to the constant implementation of our achievement potential.
 
Production characteristics
If products are made from homogeneous materials, the process is easily carried out within the standard values. If different materials are used, such as plastic material and metals, there occur a lot of influence factors that must be finely adjusted to fit each other. That is why technology and machinery control have a special role in our plant.
 
Human factor
An experimented machinery driver knows all the factors that could influence the production process. Due to such know-how, he is not only capable of recognizing the smallest deviations in the production process, but is the most important partner in the drawing-up process. In case of the implementation of the new concept of machinery, this experience has been materialized in its own production procedure.
 
Machinery

The machinery components are thus configured, so that the material should be processed in the safest way possible.

Plastic material
The reliability and characteristics of the plastic material do not depend solely on the raw material used at a later stage, on a daily basis, for the tube. Thus, the shear forces on the side of the snails have been avoided and the material was processed in a safe way.

At temperatures over 200 °C and at high pressure, the effect of such forces on temperature distribution is easy to explain. In case of such a thermal load, the stabilizers that contribute to the reliability of the material can break down.

Aluminum
The aluminum welded pipe does not contribute solely to a high resistance to pressure, but to the defined bending resistance and tightness against oxygen outflow as well. The surface also influences the behavior of the joining with plastic materials. Drawing up the best surface structure guarantees permanent and superior adherence between the metal and the plastic material. Thus, the characteristics of all components supplement each other in an optimum combination.



End product
Our clients praise the superior quality and reliability of our products imposed in our detailed documentations.

 


Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)Čeština (Česká republika)English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)Polish (Poland)Română (România)Russian (CIS)

Das Rohr
 
Das Qualitätsmanagement ist der Beleg für Qualität
Die Summe aller Handlungen im Unternehmen ist die Qualität des Produktes. Daran halten wir ohne Kompromisse fest. Mit einem ausgefeilten Qualitätsmanagementsystem garantieren wir eine gleich bleibend hohe Produktqualität.
 
Die Lieferanten
Das Qualitätsmanagement greift schon lange bevor das erste Material auf dem Werksgelände angeliefert wird. Eine genaue Spezifikation der Materialeigenschaften nach den geltenden Normen und Vorgaben aus der Produktionspraxis definieren die Anforderungen an das Material. Besonders beim Aluminium erfüllen diese Anforderungen europaweit nur wenige Lieferanten durch spezielle Materialherstellung. Aufgrund der hohen Kontinuität der Lieferantenbeziehungen können wir ein spezifisches Materialprofil und dessen spezifische Rezeptur dauerhaft zusichern.
 
Die Dokumentation
Mit dem Eintreffen des Rohmaterials im Unternehmen beginnt die Dokumentation. Der Melt Flow Index, die Dichte des Materials und der Anteil der Feuchtigkeit im Kunststoff werden geprüft. Das Aluminium wird besonders auf richtigen Transport und damit auf die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit geprüft. Gleichzeitig mit dem Kunststoffmaterial wird Formiergas in das Rohr eingebracht. Nach dem Abkühlen erfolgt die Prüfung in einer von der Außenluft abgeschirmten Kammer um auch kleinste Undichtigkeiten zu finden. Spezialkameras überprüfen die Außenhaut auf Unregelmäßigkeiten und Beschädigungen. Innendurchmesser, Außendurchmesser und Wandverteilung runden die Kontrollen in der Produktion ab.

Das Labor
Im Labor werden die Rohre auf die gleichmäßige, gute Verbindung der Schichten und die Eigenschaften des Kunststoffes geprüft.
 
Die Prüfzyklen
Die Prüfzyklen liegen in unserer Produktion weit über den geforderten Intervallen der Norm. Bis zu 25mal häufiger werden die Prüfungen durchgeführt.

Viel Wissen für neue Produkte
Die sich ergebende hohe Anzahl an Messwerten wirkt sich sehr positiv auf die statistische Auswertbarkeit aus. In der Entwicklung neuer Produkte helfen diese Auswertungen teure Fehlversuche zu vermeiden und so schneller zu einem sicheren Ergebnis zu gelangen.
 
Innovation und Fortschritt
Die Möglichkeiten der Mehrschichtverbundrohre stehen erst am Anfang ihrer Entwicklungen. Neben dem Standardprogramm sind wir immer auf der Suche nach neuen Lösungen für den Installationsmarkt. Doch auch andere Anwendungsbereiche werden zunehmend interessant. Die Entwicklung neuer technischer Kunststoffe ermöglicht Rohreigenschaften, die gestern noch undenkbar erschienen.

Wie schon bei den Versuchen mit PE-RT stehen wir deshalb in engem Austausch mit Kunststoffherstellern. So können Leistungsgrenzen neu definiert werden oder die Handhabung wesentlich verbessert werden.
 
Unsere Ansicht
Effizienz in der Herstellung sehen wir nicht als Erfüllung von Mindestanforderungen in möglichst großem Umfang. Effizienz ist für uns die kontinuierliche Umsetzung unseres Leistungspotenzials.
 
Die Besonderheiten der Produktion
Bei der Herstellung von Produkten aus homogenen Werkstoffen lässt sich der Prozess leicht in Standardwerten definieren. Bei der Verwendung von so unterschiedlichen Materialien wie Kunststoffen und Metallen entsteht eine große Zahl von Einflussgrößen, die fein aufeinander abgestimmt werden müssen. Deshalb kommt der Maschinentechnologie und der Maschinenführung in unserem Unternehmen eine besondere Rolle zu.
 
Der Faktor Mensch
Ein erfahrener Maschinenführer kennt alle Einflussgrößen für die Produktion. Mit diesem Know-how ist er nicht nur in der Lage kleinste Abweichungen in der Produktion zu erkennen, er ist auch ein wichtiger Ansprechpartner in der Entwicklungsarbeit. Bei der Umsetzung des neuen Maschinenkonzeptes fand diese Erfahrung ihren Niederschlag in einem eigenen Produktionsverfahren.
 
Die Maschine

Alle Komponenten der Maschine sind so ausgelegt, dass das Material möglichst schonend verarbeitet wird.

Der Kunststoff
Haltbarkeit und Eigenschaft des Kunststoffes sind im späteren täglichen Einsatz des Rohres nicht nur vom Rohmaterial abhängig. Die Extruder wurden bei der Auslegung mit speziellen Schnecken ausgerüstet. So werden hohe Scherkräfte an den Schneckenrändern vermieden und eine schonende Verarbeitung des
Materials gewährleistet.

Bei Temperaturen von über 200 °C und hohen Drücken ist die Auswirkung solcher Scherkräfte auf die Temperaturverteilung leicht nachvollziehbar. Bei einer solchen thermischen Belastung können Stabilisatoren verloren gehen, die für die Langlebigkeit des Materials sorgen.

Das Aluminium
Das verschweißte Aluminiumrohr sorgt nicht nur für die hohe Druckresistenz, die definierte Biegefestigkeit und die Sauerstoffdichtheit. Durch die Oberfläche wird auch das Verhalten des Verbundes mit den Kunststoffmaterialien beeinflusst. Die Entwicklung einer optimal geeigneten Oberflächenstruktur garantiert eine dauerhafte und hochwertige Haftung von Metall und Kunststoff. So ergänzen sich die Eigenschaften aller Komponenten zu einem optimalen Verbund.



Das Endprodukt
Unsere Kunden schätzen die hohe Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte, die in den umfangreichen Dokumentationen festgehalten sind.

 


Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)Čeština (Česká republika)English (United Kingdom)French (Fr)Polish (Poland)Română (România)Russian (CIS)